Looney's Lacrosse

Looney’s Lacrosse is an organization that puts the development of your son above all else. With a dedicated group of coaches that have played and coached lacrosse at the highest level, the Looney’s organization takes pride in our detailed approach to skill development.

2020 Teams: What's Included

Click to Enlarge Flyers

While some organizations put a focus on collecting developed talent, the Looney's organization focuses on talent development while giving players the necessary exposure and tools to find success in middle school, high school, and beyond.



Stephen Abrams

Defensive Director


Brock Turnbaugh

Goalie Director


Dan Burnam

Attack and Midfield Director


Alex Rosner

Attack and Midfield Director


Brent Hiken

Faceoff Director

College Commitments


Westin Schmidt

University of Maryland-College Park

G, St. Maty’s School (Md.)

Andrew Preston

Mount St Mary's University

D, Calvert Hall (Md.)

Ryan Kilcoyne

Marquette University

D, Calvert Hall (Md.)

Justin Mintzer

Marquette University

M/A, Calvert Hall (Md.)

Jamie Grant

Marquette University

G, St. Paul’s School (Md.)

Ryan McGuinness

United States Air Force Academy

A, Red Land (PA)

Brendan Grimes


A, Boys’ Latin (Md.)

Michael Lizzio

University of North Carolina

M, St. Andrew’s Prep (FL)

Blake Gable

University of North Carolina

D, Boys’ Latin (Md.)

Gable Braun


FOGO, McDonogh (Md.)

David Lamarca

Marquette University

LSM, Loyola Blakefield (Md.)